



58th Annual Convention of Chemists

International Conference on

Recent Frends in Chemical Sciences

(ACC-RTCS - 2021)

Date: 21st - 24th December, 2021

















Professor J N Mukherjee Memorial Award, 2020

This to certify that Dr. P A Hassan, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai is the recipient of Professor J N Mukherjee Memoral Award 2020 of the Indian Chemical Society, Kolkata in the 58th Annual Convention of Chemists, 2021 & International Conference on "Recent Trends in Chemical Sciences (RTCS-2021)" organized by the Indian Chemical Society, Kolkata during December 21 – 24, 2021.

Chitaronjan Sinha

Professor Chittaranjan Sinha Honorary Secretary Indian Chemical Society Professor G D Yadav
President
Indian Chemical Society