Jaidutt Saraswati Sodha PSSI Plasma Award 2021







The Jaidutt Saraswati Sodha PSSI Plasma Award for the year 2021 is awarded to Shantanu Kumar Karkari of the Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar for his significant research contributions through publications in reputed journals in plasma physics.

This award is presented to him/her at the 36th National Symposium on Plasma Science & Technology (PLASMA-2021) organized by the Plasma Science Society of India (PSSI) and the Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Jaipur Campus, from 13-15 December, 2021.

Dr. P. K. Atrey President, PSSI



Plasma Science Society of India

14-Dec-2021 **Jaipur**

Dr. Anand Kumar Srivastava, Convener, PLASMA-2021