

Association of Nuclear Medicine Physicians (of India)

(Registered under the Andhra Pradesh Societies Registration Act. (No 35) of 2001:Regn No 1763 of 2003)

Dated : December 12, 2022

Ref No: ANMPI/22/2022.

To whom so it may concern

This is to certify that Dr. Venkatesh Rangarajan (Professor and Head, Department of Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging, Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai) is the elected President of the Association of Nuclear Medicine Physicians of India (ANMPI), from October 2021 through October 2023.

For Association of Nuclear Medicine Physicians of India

Dr. Vijay Harish S Secretary General ANMPI

President Dr. Venkatesh Rangarajan

President Elect Dr. R V Parameswaran

Secretary General Dr. Vijay Harish Somasundaram

Treasurer Dr. Madhur Kumar Srivastava

Members

Dr. Anand Zade Dr. Ameya Puranik Dr. Archi Agarwal Dr. Arun Sasikumar Dr. Kanhaiyalal Agarwal Dr. Karuna Luthra Dr. Shagos G S

Past President & Co-opted Member Dr. Uma Ravishankar